National Judicial Academy
SE-6: Orientation-cum-Sensitization Programme on Adoption under the Juvenile Justice (Care and Protection on Children) Act, 2015 8th – 9th April, 2017

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Babbu Sarang	Additional Director/Additional District Judge, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Ms. Babita Pathak	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Balrampur, Uttar Pradesh
3	Allahabad	Ms. Shweta Yadav	Judicial Magistrate, Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. B. Manjari	District Judge, Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
5	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. Koka Radha Devi	Judge, Mahabubnagar, Telangana
6	Bombay	Mr. Shekhar Chudaram Munghate	District Judge-7, Nagpur, Maharashtra
7	Bombay	Mr. Sudhakar V. Yarlagadda	Additional Director, Maharashtra Judicial Academy, Uttan, Maharashtra
8	Bombay	Mr. Kishor Gorakh Chaudhari	Civil Judge (Junior Division)/Judicial Magistrate First Class, Nashik, Maharashtra
9	Calcutta	Mr. Sudeb Mitra	District Judge/District & Sessions Judge, Dakshin Dinajpur, West Bengal
10	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Ajay Singh Rajput	Additional Director, Chhattisgarh State Judicial Academy, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
11	Chhattisgarh	Mr. N.K. Chandravanshi	District & Sessions Judge, Surguja, Chhattisgarh
12	Chhattisgarh	Mr. O.P. Gupta	District & Sessions Judge, Kondagaon, Chhattisgarh
13	Delhi	Ms. Anuradha Shukla Bhardwaj	Additional Director, Delhi Judicial Academy, Dwarka, New Delhi
14	Delhi	Mr. Yashwant Kumar	Principal Judge, Tis Hazari Courts, New Delhi
15	Delhi	Mr. Prem Kumar Barthwal	Judge, Dwarka, New Delhi
16	Gauhati	Mr. Yomge Ado	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Siang, Arunachal Pradesh
17	Gauhati	Mr. Siddhartha Pratim Moitra	Judge, Judicial Academy Assam, Assam, Guwahati
18	Gauhati	Mr. Sunil Kumar Poddar	District & Sessions Judge, Sivasagar, Assam, Guwahati
19	Gujarat	Mr. Rasiklal Govindbhai Vekaria	Deputy Director, Gujarat State Judicial Academy, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
20	Gujarat	Ms. Poonam B. Singh	Judge, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
21	Gujarat	Mr. Utkarsh Thakorbhai Desai	Additional District Judge, Surat, Gujarat

	T	T	
22	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Anil Kumar	Civil Judge (Senior Division)-cum-Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate,
	Timaciai Taacsii		Bilaspur, Himachal Pradesh
			Civil Judge (Senior Division)-cum-Additional Chief
23	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Sandeep Singh Sihag	Judicial Magistrate,
23	Timachai Tiadesh	Wir. Sundeep Singir Sinag	Mandi, Himachal Pradesh
			Deputy Director,
24	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Avinash Chander	Himachal Pradesh Judicial Academy,
27	Timachai Tiadesh	Wii. Aviitasii Chandei	Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
			Civil Judge (Senior Division)-cum-Additional Chief
25	Jharkhand	Mr. Sanjay Kumar Dubey	Judicial Magistrate Secretary,
23	Juai Kiiaiiu	Wir. Sanjay Kumai Dubey	Dumka, Jharkhand
26	Jharkhand	Mr. Bipin Bihari	Principal District & Sessions Judge,
	VIIIIIIIII		Khunti, Jharkhand
27	Y1 11 1	N. N. 11. 17.	Additional Director,
27	Jharkhand	Mr. Nalin Kumar	Judicial Academy Jharkhand, Ranchi, Jharkhand
			Senior Civil Judge/Principal Senior Civil Judge
28	Karnataka	Ms. K. Kathyayini	/Chief Judicial Magistrate,
20	Karnataka	Wis. K. Kathyayini	Ballari, Karnataka
29	Karnataka	Mr. Narahari Prabhakar Marathe	District Judge/Additional Director,
			Karnataka Judicial Academy, Bengaluru, Karnataka
30	Vamatalia	Ma Vaishasanantha D. Dodosolai	Senior Civil Judge/Chief Judicial Magistrate
30	Karnataka	Mr. Krishnamurthy. R. Padasalgi	Belgavi, Karnataka
			Director,
31	Kerala	Mr. T.V. Anilkumar	Kerala Judicial Academy, Ernakulam, Kerala
			•
32	Kerala	Ms. Mridula A.V.	District Judge, Wayanad, Kerala
33	Kerala	Mr. Krishna Kumar N.R.	District Judge, Kannur, Kerala
			Director-in-Charge,
34	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Sanjeev Kalgaonkar	Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy,
			Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
35	Madhya Pradesh	Dr. Om Prakash Tiwari	Principal Judge,
33	Madifya i radesii	Dr. Om Frakash Frwan	Seoni, Madhya Pradesh
			Additional District Judge,
36	Madhya Pradesh	Ms. Giribala Singh	Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
37	Madras	Mr. P. Mohan Raj	Principal District Judge,
			Salem, Tamil Nadu
38	Madras	Mr. G. Chandrasekharan	Director,
	iviauias	WII. G. CHAHULASEKHALAH	State Judicial Academy, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
39	Madras	Mr Pajasakar V	Principal District Judge, Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu
39	wiadras	Mr. Rajasekar. K.	Finicipal District Judge, Thunerven, Tanin Nadu
4.0			
40	Manipur	Ms. Kimneinieng Shoute	District & Sessions Judge, Churachandpur, Manipur
			Lacturar
41	Manipur	Ms. Th. Tapasini	Lecturer,
	•	-	Manipur Judicial Academy, Mantripukhri, Manipur
42	Manipur	Mr. Maibam Manojkumar Singh	District & Sessions Judge, Imphal, Manipur
7-2	ivianipui	wii. Wandani Wandjkumai Singh	District & Sessions Judge, Impilat, Manipul
			Additional Director,
43	Orissa	Dr. Suvendu Kumar Pati	Odisha Judicial Academy, Cuttack, Odisha
			-
44	Orissa	Mr. Subrata Mohanty	Judge,
	011004		Jeypore, Koraput, Odisha

45	Orissa	Mr. Syed Abdul Kader Zahir Ahamed	Judge, Berhampur, Ganjam, Odisha
46	Patna	Mr. Nawneet Kumar Pandey	Director, Bihar Judicial Academy, Gaighat, Patna
47	Patna	Mr. Jyotindra Kumar Sinha	Principal Judge, Lakhisarai, Bihar
48	Patna	Mr. Krishna Shankar Singh Sengar	Principal Judge, Patna, Bihar
49	Punjab & Haryana	Dr. Gopal Arora	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Fazilka, Punjab
50	Punjab & Haryana	Ms. Ranjana Aggarwal	District Judge, Faridabad, Haryana
51	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Shatin Goyal	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Sangrur, Punjab
52	Rajasthan	Mr. Mohammed Asif Ansari	Deputy Director, Rajasthan State Judicial Academy, Jodhpur, Rajasthan
53	Rajasthan	Mr. Mahaveer Prasad Sharma	District Judge, Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
54	Rajasthan	Mr. Ashok Kumar Jain	District & Sessions Judge, Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan
55	Sikkim	Ms. Subarna Rai	Chief Judicial Magistrate-cum-Civil Judge, Gyalshing, Sikkim
56	Tripura	Mr. A.K. Nath	District & Sessions Judge, Kailashahar, Tripura
57	Uttarakhand	Mr. Vivek Bharti Sharma	Chairman, Uttarakhand Commercial Tax Tribunal, Dehradun, Uttarakhand
58	Uttarakhand	Mr. Sanjeev Kumar	Principal Magistrate-JJB/Judicial Magistrate First Class, Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand

D/C/PR/10 April, 2017